Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    pj lin

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #147365

    From iowa city, Iowa

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Starlac Salmon Loaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Dienia B.
    LinMarie says:

    "i didn't have any powdered milk, i don't know if that makes big difference, but my bf and I just think it tasted so so."

    Reviewed Butter-Nut Drops

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mianbao
    LinMarie says:

    "After i've made some different kind of "brazil nut" cookies, I have to say I love the combination of cinnamon and bazil nut more than of citris(lemon or orange) and brazil nuts."

    Reviewed Brazil Nut Sticks

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By superbuna
    LinMarie says:

    "very crispy and yummy. My bf and I both like it very much. But for some reasons, my "cookies" didn;t stay "sticks" after I baked them, they all became flat. still love it."

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  771 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "very tasty. the top is crusty and the bread is full of flavor"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Yeast Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "very soft~ i made one day ahead and still stay soft next day morning!"

    Reviewed Brazil Nut Shortbread

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "very tasty! Did me a big favor to get rid of all the bazilnuts that we don't like. cinnamon powder gives it good flavor."

    Reviewed Potato Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Queen Dragon Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "very very good!!!!"

    Reviewed Pudding Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By HeatherP
    LinMarie says:

    "so easy and so tasty. I put less sugar."

    Reviewed My Mom's Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "very very moist and yammy!!!I try not to eat too much at a time because it has too much calories, but I couldn't help....just too delicious."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites