Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    pjcv63rn

    Member since Sep 2009

    Chef #1374465

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chipotle Mayo

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this! We use this on fish tacos all the time."

    Reviewed Chocolate Flan Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband was so skeptical at first. He is not a nay sayer, but couldn't imagine how the flan would end up on top. I sent pictures as soon as I flipped it onto the serving dish. He was amazed as well as I was. This cake is in my top 5 desserts. OMG it's outstanding. Definite remake and I will add more caramel. I tried melting sug..."

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "These are outstanding. I do a lot of canning so I used my canned tomato sauce, spicy peach barbeque sauce and relish. I also added a few banana peppers. My family loves them! Thank you"

    Reviewed Zucchini Salsa, Canned

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  104 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I had so many zucchini and was wondering what to make. This is what I found. OMG! It is outstanding. I used half of the sugar and added 12 jalapeno peppers that I had left in the garden. I also puréed the mixture since my family does not like chunky salsa. I will be making more because I have more zucchini growing. Thank you so much for a..."

    Reviewed Maryland Crab Cakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By Leslie O
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful!"

    Reviewed Zucchini, Pineapple, Ginger Jam Kicked up With Habanero's

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I had so many zucchini and habeneros I was looking for a recipe. I came upon this. OMG! It is so easy to make and delious. A mound of cream cheese topped with this jam is a wonderful appetizer. I have also put cream cheese, crab then the jam. Knocks your socks off. Better be ready for hot! Thanks."

    Reviewed Oriental Chicken Salad with Crunchy Ramen Noodles

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By -Tulip-
    LinMarie says:

    "I have people asking me to bring this to their parties. It is a fabulous and easy salad to make. Instead of sunflower seeds, I brown sesame seeds just because I always have them."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites