Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    pknickerson

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #335154

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Barb's Gingerbread Biscotti

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, This turned out a but sticky for me when rolling out, used a little extra flour. Turned out beautifully will make again."

    Reviewed Wholly Guacamole

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  303 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! I make it all the time even with just 3 or 4 avocados with every thing else the same ."

    Reviewed Broccoli Rice Low Cal-Big Flavor Quiche

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Grace4Gayle
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! Highly suggest you make two. Also used brown rice and a can of mushrooms. Did not have the lemon pepper spice and was worried it might taste bland but the mushroom and onion flavor were more than enough. Will be making often."

    Reviewed Brown Rice and Lentil Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  203 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it, smells wonderful baking in the oven. 2nd time making and wanted to add to the flavor. Used organic veggie broth, 2 cloves minced garlic, can of sliced mushrooms, 1/2 tsp garlic powder and 1 1/2 tsp Italian seasoning. Had to bake 1 hr 30 min then 30 min more with cheese and top off. Gotta have the liquid absorbed, much better this ..."

    Reviewed Baked Spaghetti

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! I made for company of 2 and they absolutely loved it and we did too. Made as directed with no olives (didn't have any) and used multigrain spaghetti. Really glad there is leftovers, enough to feed at least 4 again the next night as a main course. Will become a family favorite."

    Reviewed Alton Brown's Baked Brown Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By Seedbeads
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! I was skeptical that it would turn out but it did. I loved the texture, nice and dry and fluffy. I think I will never boil again :)"

    Reviewed Raspberry Yogurt Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved these! - Turned out moist and Yummy just out of the oven and over the next few days. Husband liked them too. I used Raspberry yogurt 1.4 % milk fat instead of Vanilla. Will be making again."

    Reviewed Asparagus

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By litldarlin
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awesome side dish ! I did not measure just dizzled the olive oil and sprinkled the spices and roasted for the 15 min . Very tasty indeed ! Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites