Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    plainchicken

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #54301

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Graham Cracker Brittle

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By macy0611
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful and very easy. I will be giving this as easy Christmas gifts. Thanks"

    Reviewed Butterscotch Salted Peanut Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I followed the directions exactly as written. They taste like peanut brittle on a sugar cookie. I loved them. I will be making these again."

    Reviewed Butterfinger Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 31, 2003 on Food.com
     |  178 Reviews  |  By Braunda
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful. It was gone in 10 minutes. Easy to make and tastes great!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Friday, May 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  947 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "We have been trying to not eat out as much this year. We love to eat out but when you eat and drink out two nights a week it starts to add up quickly. One of our favorite Italian restaurants is Amore, right next to our house. Amore is a small intimate restaurant with really fresh Italian food. One of Amore's specialties is the meatballs. I wa..."

    Reviewed Cheddar Cheese Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good. I used 1 cup of sharp cheese and about a 1/4 tsp of cayenne pepper. I served them with chili and they were perfect. Very quick and easy to make."

    Reviewed Chicken Enchilada Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Amy V
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Made this for a football tailgate and everyone ate it. I made it two days in advance to let the flavors meld. I also baked it for about 30 minutes at 375. It was perfect. I left out the onions b/c I don't like onions."

    Reviewed The Easiest, Bestest Focaccia Bread Ever!!

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this bread. I made it in my stand mixer with the dough hook. It was quick and easy. I didn't use all the mozzarella cheese - I only used about 3/4 cup. I will make this again and again."

    Reviewed Oreo Balls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  354 Reviews  |  By New Nana
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful. I will never buy the fudge covered oreo's again. These are so much better. They look like you spent a lot of time on them - but you don't. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Best Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  333 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "I used pork tenderloin instead of pork chops. It turned out very good. It was one of the best grilled pork tenderloins we have ever had. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Heritage Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By LaJuneBug
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a beautiful pan and an excellent cake recipe. I gave this cake as a gift to our neighbor and she said it was one of the best cakes ever. It is light and moist and has a nice vanilla flavor"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites