Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    planegirl

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #244873

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hot Sin Apple Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By jredheadedwoman3
    LinMarie says:

    "This is by far the best apple bread I have ever tasted. I followed the recipe as written but added some chopped pecans to the top. This recipe is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Special

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make. Had a lot of leftover gravy."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By Olivia's Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "I originally followed the recipe exactly except I forgot to turn the crock pot on! So all I had for the 2nd try was a pork shoulder roast. Otherwise followed the recipe and it was fantastic."

    Reviewed Easy Ranch Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Angela3
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly as written. Mine turned out very dry. I would change the cooking time to 45 minutes if I make again."

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  585 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Tasty! Like others I added garlic and cumin to the chicken and onions. I was only able to fill 6 tortillas with meat and cheese and ended up using an 8 x 8 pan. Then I had leftover sauce. So next time I'm going to double the chicken and cheese. Otherwise this was perfect."

    Reviewed Cheesy Mostaccioli

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used 2 lbs groud beef because I have 1 lb chubs and didn't know what to do with the other 1/2 lb. Like other reviewers I added onion and garlic while cooking the ground beef. I made for OAMC but had about 1 serving left after filling two 8 x 8 pans. So of course I had to eat that right away without baking. Great recipe will make ..."

    Reviewed Jalapeno Popper Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By STK FD WIFE, A.TITUS
    LinMarie says:

    "I got this recipe from another site last year. Always a hit. If you have left overs, which I rarely do, it is also good chilled."

    Reviewed Spinach Banana Smoothie

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By cookin up
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great way to get your vegetables without tasting them. The first day I made this exactly as written. It was really bright green. The second day I substituted fresh strawberries instead of bananas. The color was kind of ugly, but it tasted great. I also like it better with a cup of crushed ice added in."

    Reviewed White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Renita
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been searching for a really good chicken chili recipe. This one is perfect, because it is uncomplicated to make and tastes great. I did substitute one can of diced jalepenos for one of the green chiles. Gave it a little extra zip."

    Reviewed Cheeseburger & Fries Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By Debbb
    LinMarie says:

    "The first time I made this I made I cut the recipe in 1/2 using only the cheddar cheese soup and 8 x 8 pan. The next time I followed recipe exactly. I liked it better without the cream of mushroom soup."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites