Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    plparks

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #56547

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Snakes on a Stick

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "why snakes on sticks"

    Reviewed Crispy Baked Chicken Strips

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Amanda Beth
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe- I did have to use two eggs for the same amount recipe, but came out tasting very good- thank you :)"

    Reviewed Persian / Iranian Maahi Kabab - Fish

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Um Safia
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good- my father is Iranian and this was one of my first attempts at making persian food. I didn't have mint, saffron or pomegranate powder, (although I substituted the pomegranate with some fresh cranberries). Also, I substituted the olive oil for butter. I used salmon and it was the best salmon I have had in a long time. Thank you Um Safia"

    Reviewed Fried Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  243 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good- I didn't even miss the carrots, (even though I like them enough). I usually don't like fried rice, (too greasy and too much soy sauce). But, with less oil and the option to add as much or as little soy sauce as you want- this recipe is wonderful. I also diced up broccoli very fine and it tasted great :). Thank you Robbie Rice."

    Reviewed Chile-Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Cookin' in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made these, (and just ate them, too) :). Excellent recipe, thank you SandieTX :)."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1006 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree- wonderful :). I used butter, (healthier & tastier) & used half white whole wheat and half white flour. Also, about a third less sugar- still turned out the fluffiest ever pancakes for me :)!!!! Thank you to ms. Brody"

    Reviewed Chinese Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Whisper
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great, I didn't even have all of the vegetables, (like the bean sprouts and water chestnuts), and it still was very good. It was fairly fast and very easy. thank you whisper :)."

    Reviewed Chocolate Syrup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "very very good- better for chocolate lovers!"

    Reviewed Indian Turkey Cutlets

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, I would add some cut up green onion to garnish as well as cilantro with the suggested lime wedges. The flavors work well together, thank you for an easy and really good dish. (even my kids liked it!)"

    Reviewed Double-Chocolate Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "very good, I love the texture and the taste! My youngest Daughter and my Husband loved it too, (my oldest was not home to taste it- I will have to make it for her, too! :)!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites