Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    plum pie

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #323691

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fresh Strawberry Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Zimtsterne (Cinnamon Star Cookies)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By LUv 2 BaKE
    LinMarie says:

    "yum! just the right amount of spice. a great tea cookie."

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Corn and Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  115 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful! I cooked this for a sick friend a couple months ago."

    Reviewed Dorayaki (Sweet Filled Pancakes)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By BirdyBaker
    LinMarie says:

    "so good!! I'll be making these a lot. Thank you for the recipe. Near the end, when all the water had evaporated (while mashing), I decided to put the mixture in a food processor to further blend things together. "

    Reviewed Niku Jaga (Japanese Beef Stew in the Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "has a very subtle taste to it. The meat was very tender! I'll be making this again. "

    Reviewed French Pie Pastry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a recipe that called for no shortening in it, and I'm so glad I found this one. It's so good! I might try it with the sugar next time, to see what it tastes like (regardless, the pie crust is delicious). This was my first time ever making one, too. "

    Reviewed Sweet Potato (Queen) Cornbread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    "really great! texture is lovely. I added a cup of corn to it, and used bread flour. This is probably going to be the only cornbread recipe I make...it's that good."

    Reviewed Blueberry Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good! this was my first fruit pie. I ended up using rasberries (because they were on sale. hah). I posted a photo of my mangled looking (but delicious) pie. I used #45383 for my pie crust recipe (it doesn't use shortening).I also took the tip to use a 1/2 cup of flour, and egg brushing the crust prior to filling it. everyone love..."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1072 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious! the sauce was so good, and the meatloaf was so moist! update: I made this again, because I wanted a nice filling for baked piroshki I was making. It was great. I didn't have sweet milk or half and half, so I used 1/2 cup of 1% milk and a 1/4 cup of honey.. and I used a little over a cup of colombo's seasoned french bread crum..."

    Reviewed Cajun Baked Sweet Potato

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "very light tasting. Really enjoyed it. I used a lot of rosemary in mine. and I cut these into slices and shortened the time in the oven. tastes so good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites