Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    pmchaney

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #18344

    From Sacramento

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fantasy Fudge

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "this is the PERFECT fudge! totally delicious fudgey goodness! i used a 12oz bag of milk chocholate chips and walnuts. results were superb!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1561 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "OUTSTANDING!!! we used frozen white corn and i added a can of green chilis. this recipe is insanely good! served with brown rice. enjoy! :-)"

    Reviewed Cornbread With Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC! very tasty and super easy. next time i will add a can of green chiles! i served this with baby back ribs."

    Reviewed Baby Back Ribs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By BrendaM
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS! these are insanely good!!! i used sweet baby ray's sauce. please note: when making ribs it is usually 1lb per person. also, as bergy wisely mentioned broil the last 10min or so (foil off)."

    Reviewed Easier-Than-Making-Tacos Taco Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC!!! i used the "stand & stuff" shells. so easy to fill/use/eat as the bottom of these shells are flat. genius idea! i also added cilantro. love this recipe :-)"

    Reviewed Tortellini Tomato Spinach Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  250 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "WONDERFUL! i doubled the recipe and added: 1lb of italian sausage, i can tomato paste, oregano and basil. i used 2 cans of "italian seasoned" diced tomatoes. delicious soup!"

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  857 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! fantastic, i added chocolate chips and 1/2c of walnuts. i used whole wheat flour. be sure to use super ripe bananas."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1049 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!!! i added a bag of butterscotch chips and dried cranberries (craisens). so delicious! i used whole wheat flour."

    Reviewed Sandra's Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  128 Reviews  |  By William Lawrence
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent and easy to make! i used the juice of 2 limes (which was exactly 1/2 cup) and mine took about 17min in the oven "to set". delicious!!!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Boy Bait

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "this was pretty good, basically it is a big muffin in a pan. if you like blueberry muffins you will love this! i was looking for more of a cake type recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites