Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    poeteangel

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #171816

    From Mauldin, South Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Copycat Hardees Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By lizbits
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty close. I worked at Hardees for 4 years. All we did was lay a flat pre-made crust in the bottom of a flat pan, pour in a can of peach pie filling, add some liquid margarine, sprinkle cinnamon sugar on top, add another pre-made crust, sprinkle more cinnamon sugar."

    Reviewed King Ranch Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Roxi
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe and have been making it for YEARS! I prefer Cream of Celery Soup and flour tortillas!"

    Reviewed Tasty Vegetarian Chili

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By kosmicpat
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe can't be considered "vegetarian" because it contains worcestershire sauce, which contains anchovies. "

    Reviewed The Cheesecake Factory Pumpkin Cheesecake by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By Michele7
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! This was gone after 10 minutes! My first attempt at a cheesecake turned out perfectly!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1361 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I had this delicious recipe for dinner last night and have added it to our list of tried and true favorites! It was so yummy I am eating it for lunch right now! I added mushrooms to bulk up the sauce and a bit of flour to thicken it. I also used a can of tomatoes instead of the sundried because we don't like those. Awesome recipe!"

    Reviewed Really Simple Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By TexasKelly
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I marinate overnight and the chicken is so tender!"

    Reviewed Cheese-Wrapped Olives (Bollitas)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for Christmas last year and the family gobbled them up! Delicious! I doubled the cayenne pepper and added a dah of hot sauce though. We like it hot!"

    Reviewed Zesty Cream Cheese Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By lil'bubblegurl
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, yummy, yummy! I prepare this recipe with dry ranch dressing and always use 1 packet of ranch to every 2 boxes of cream cheese. It always takes about 1/2 a jar of bacon bits to roll it in. "

    Reviewed Simple Cucumbers

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Kat
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been eating these since I was a little girl! My grandmother always added sliced sweet onions. Now, when I make it, I sometimes use Red Wine Vinegar for a different "punch.""

    Reviewed King Ranch Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Chella
    LinMarie says:

    "This has GOT to be my favorite meal in the whole world!!!! I use flour tortillas instead of corn which makes it not as puffy but still delicious!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites