Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    policygirl

    Member since Apr 2010

    Chef #1604448

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Better Butter Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious and feels so much lighter than what you get at the restaurant. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Egyptian Red Lentil Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe - easy prep and tasty for lunch all week. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Potato Gratin

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By graffeetee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I made some subs - I had to use beef broth because it's what I had on hand, I used half cream and half low-fat milk, and I added more garlic. It hit the comfort-food spot without all of the butter and cream in other recipes. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crustless Quiche

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef_Vanessa
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent way to have quiche - I made it for my lunches this week and it warms up well. The zucchini and mushrooms really adds a freshness that is delightful! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mexican Meatball Soup - Albondigas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By LilPinkieJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe - had to make a few subs because we are snowed on but it was very good. Mostly wanted to thank you how you wrote the recipe - very easy to follow!"

    Reviewed Tuna Burgers

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty without anything super-processed added. I did make some modifications: egg beaters instead of eggs for binder, dill instead of parsley, and garlic salt to flavor the bread crumbs. It really doesn't need a bun - fab as is!"

    Reviewed Lemon Curd Squares

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Ann Arber
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Buttery Lemon Broccolini

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By -BreanneMarie-
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty - I am always looking for new ways to cook veggies and this was great. I think I am going to try it with chili flakes the next time."

    Reviewed Wok or Skillet Asian-Style Fresh Green Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, May 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty way to use fresh green beans - tons of flavor! I served them asian style lettuce chicken wraps and they were perfect!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Banana Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe - I used whole wheat pastry flour without substituting any AP flour and had good results. I also added almonds (I think walnuts would be better but I had almonds!) and crushed banana chips. Very tasty!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites