Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    polly=4

    Member since Jun 2001

    Chef #11187

    From New Zealand

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 9, 2002 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Jen T
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Gin Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 25, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Salmon Fillets With Fresh Tomatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "this salmon was really wonderful I will be making it a lot more. I didn't have fresh dill but i used a tsp of dried i think it worked okay. Thanks Pauline"

    Reviewed Now don't go "EEEWWW!!" before you try this!

    Handle
    Monday, May 13, 2002 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "To me all the comments on this recipe make it sound wonderful so now i must try it, I really like trying unusual things,I love marmite and banana sandwiches so this will be great to. Thanks Pauline"

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 16, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  341 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Ihave made this bread heaps of times and it freezes extra well. I use 1/2 cup chopped nuts and put in some sultanas or dates or raisins really yummy. Pauline nz"

    Reviewed Easy Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 13, 2002 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Sonya Argue
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this easy pasta salad for a mens bowling tourment of 150 people and it went really well with the other salad with many comments. Thanks Pauline NZ"

    Reviewed Beer Can Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  62 Reviews  |  By Gay Gilmore
    LinMarie says:

    "I have done this chicken but not on the barby as i have not got one with the lid so i do it in the oven and it turns out really well,I put garlic and herbs plus slices of lemon under the breast skin. Really yummy. pauline"

    Reviewed Vegetarian "meatballs"

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 2, 2001 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By Kathleen McDonald
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Wisconsin Beer Cheese Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 11, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (16 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "really wonderfull the recipe makes 12 muffins"

    Reviewed Mic's Wonderful HOT Wings

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 2, 2001 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Michelle England
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites