Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    pondinthecountry

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #720217

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By elMaestro
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these every summer when the garden abounds with jalapenos. Our whole family loves it and I've taken them to parties as well. Sorry I never left a review til now!!! These are seriously good!"

    Reviewed Fresh Berry Syrup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! I used blackberries to make and we put it on waffles. Yum! I can't wait to make italian cream sodas with this (syrup, cream and club soda or seltzer water)! I'm making a bunch more with the blackberries I picked today and pondering the many uses :)"

    Reviewed Romano's Macaroni Grill Penne Rustica by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By Ms Ladybug
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this a couple of times for company after first trying it out with my family. Everyone loved it! I've never had this at Macaroni Grill but two different couples, after having this at our house, went to Macaroni Grill and ordered this. Both came back to tell me that mine was better. There's no better review than that!!! :)"

    Reviewed Italian Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  188 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good and so easy! It's only been a couple of days and I need to make it again. I did use part EVOO for the oil to boost the health benefits but other than that, kept it the same. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mimi's Whoopie Pie Filled Chocolate Cupcakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, yum, yum...these were great! Can't wait to take them somewhere to share. I made my filling with butter because I don't like Crisco and it was so fluffy and wonderful! Some who prefer very sweet icing may like it sweeter or may prefer to add chocolate icing to the top of the cupcake to make it like a hostess (but better, of course). For me, wh..."

    Reviewed Pareve Brown Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, May 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By h_metts
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY GOOD. Nice way to use leftover brown rice and very easy."

    Reviewed Strawberry Shortcake a la Treebeard's

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was very good. I loved the sour cream addition to the whipped cream. My only change would be to cut down on the sugar in the cream, maybe to half what is called for because I found it overly sweet. My husband and kids did not agree, though. They liked how sweet it was."

    Reviewed Red Lobster Lobster Pizza Copycat

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By therockmiester
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I decided to use the little salad shrimp instead since they have a similar texture and are much cheaper. It worked very well. The only thing is they are very wet, even when you dry them with paper towels and so next time I will still use them but, briefly cook the moisture out of them in a dry pan. It made the torilla a lit..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites