Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    potato715

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #979991

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  766 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "This came out wonderful! Tasty and moist and delicious!"

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  557 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Soft Snickerdoodle Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  504 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "O...M....G!! These are divine! The are so soft and tasty, and smell great while in the over! Will most definitely make again!!!!!"

    Reviewed Allrighty then Scrambled Eggs - Paula Deen

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! These were so creamy and tasty...I don't normally put cheese in my scrambled eggs, but these tasted GREAT. Thanks!!!!"

    Reviewed Best Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  317 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "This was truly the best stroganoff we've ever had! My husband loved it."

    Reviewed Easy Baked Potato Wedges

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  196 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "These were super yummy!"

    Reviewed Granny's Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "These came out great! I only made half of the recipe, because we wouldn't know what to do with 84 cookies!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  282 Reviews  |  By stacylu
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband says this is the best thing I have ever made. It is so yummy! I would give it 10 stars if I could!"

    Reviewed Vegan Old-Fashioned Soft Pumpkin Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By SFRRDawn
    LinMarie says:

    "These were absolutely delicious! Brought them to a family dinner and everyone loved them. Will definitely make these again!"

    Reviewed Vegan Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Smileyfroggy
    LinMarie says:

    "I learned my lesson with this, that substitutions are not always equal! I only had extra firm tofu, so I used that instead of soft. Needless to say it came out really...weird. But the taste is great! I will have to make this again some time using the proper tofu!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites