Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    prattandpratt

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #74515

    Flag as Inappropriate

    50 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Oat Cookie Bars

    Handle
    Monday, May 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Angel1205
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these at about 4 in the afternoon and they were gone by bedtime! My family loved them. A couple of things I did different. I baked them in the 13x9 pan, but it took 20-25 minutes to bake them rather than just 10 as the recipe states. I also sprinkled the top with chocolate chips before baking."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Whoopie Pies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By stacylu
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an amazing recipe and my family loved it. I couldn't find a spice cake anywhere in town and ended up using a butter-pecan cake mix with cinnamon, nutmeg, cloves, and allspice added - it worked out great! Thanks for sharing - will definitely be making again."

    Reviewed Poppy Seed Chicken Baseballs Weight Watchers Style

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Denise J
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dinner - my kids and dh loved it!"

    Reviewed Classic Baked Spaghetti

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "my family loved this and it was so easy. thanks for a great meal!"

    Reviewed Apple Crisp Oven Pancake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By janem123
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this. It did make a lot - I would say it serves closer to 10."

    Reviewed Apple Crisp Oven Pancake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By 4-H Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this. It did make a lot - I would say it serves closer to 10."

    Reviewed Best Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  317 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "Last night as we were eating my daughter said I needed to get on and give this a five star review! It was a hit with my family - thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed No-Bake Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  284 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Made it while I was babysitting the neighbor girls - HUGE HIT!! I loved these cookies as a girl, and this is by far the best recipe I have found!"

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  708 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Great, easy, no fail recipe - everything I love! Thanks for a great recipe I will be making again and again!"

    Reviewed Creamed Ground Beef Sos

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I came across this recipe on one of those nights when it was 5:00 and I hadn't even thought about dinner. Whipped this together quickly, served it over whole wheat noodles - it was a hit with everyone from the 2 year old to the 32 year old! This one is definitely a keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites