Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    pressurecooker

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #178117

    Flag as Inappropriate

    53 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Banana Walnut Muffins- Using Cake Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Cookie #3
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great!I didnt have bananas so just made them with the rest of ingredients.I used 2 microwave muffin pans and did them in 1000wt.Microwave,one pan I filled1/2 took 3mins.,other pan I filled almost to top took 4min.They are lucious and everyone raved over them thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Savory Southwestern Soup-South Beach Friendly!

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Moogliwoogli
    LinMarie says:

    "Great soup-great flavors-i used a can of mild rotel and left the cumin,and cilantro out (little strong for my taste),soup was delicious,thanks for posting.I give this 5 stars and it deserves more,i am diabetic and found it very carb friendly."

    Reviewed Working Girls Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Raber
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe,i was really surprised how the dried onions in soup mix swelled up and looked like I had chopped them!The flavor was yummmmmmylicious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Jim's Microwave Scrambled Eggs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By tuttifrutti
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for sharing,my microwave is 1000w,and it came out great.Thanks."

    Reviewed Microwave Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "Another great microwave recipe!Love fast cooking.I have found,if I add about a tlb.Of oil to it,it solves the boil over problem,i have always done this on stovetop cooking as well with pasta or potatoes.Thanks for sharing.Yummilicious!"

    Reviewed One-Dish Microwave Spaghetti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe-i did not have to add more cook time,but I think, because,i did it as I would on the stove,i let the sauce and meat come to a good boil,then quickly added my pasta and covered,then I started the timing for 10 min,thanks,great recipe!"

    Reviewed Easiest Ever Generic Chicken (In the Microwave!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By juniperwoman
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks juniperwoman,i had bought a pan for just thiis but didnt get a recipe book with it and wasnt exactly sure how to do it,just what I needed,thanks for posting.Great!"

    Reviewed Karen's Skillet Lasagna

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By kzbhansen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!Wow!This is the best idea since sliced bread!It gets so hot here in az.,and I hate turning the oven on in the summer.I saw this and had to try it.Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Now ,i dont have to go without my lasagna anymore,only thing,i did different was I just used regular lasagna noodles ,broke them up a little but my dish tasted just like..."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cups

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Perfect Pixie
    LinMarie says:

    "."

    Reviewed Porcupine Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Nana in the woods
    LinMarie says:

    "didnt hold together,no bread crumbs, flour, oatmeal, nothing, didnt work for me."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites