Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    princesa de fresa

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #604568

    From Spain

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Gambas Al Ajillo Garlic Shrimp Tapas

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "These are not "gambas al ajillo", nor are jalape�os an ingredient you use in spanish tapas. I dont doubt it tastes good but the name is confusing. "

    Reviewed Granny's Banana Cream Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  163 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and very easy to make. It was the first time i cook or eat banana pie and all the family loved it."

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  1158 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "After spending half the day baking I had to use the 4 left ripe bananas I had,so I kind of threw all ingredients in same bowl,used applesauce instead of butter,buttermilk out of milk and vinegar,skip lemon juice,used honey for sweetener(couldnt say how much),and then 20 minutes at 300 F (with oven fan on)and muffins were done.
    really soft and..."

    Reviewed Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for the oven temperature to bake my chicken and 400ºF (210ºC) was perfect.As soon as skin looked almost crispy I covered with tin foil and uncovered 5´before the 60´.I used olive oil instead of butter, and added some herbs.It was crisp outside and juicy but well done inside.Thanks!"

    Reviewed Hot German Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this salad,but my husband said it was too much vinegar for him and he couldnt even finish it.I wonder what vinegar other people used,because I used a mix of white wine vinegar and Jerez Vinegar,which was too strong maybe,but the recipe didnt specified.. I will be doing this again,but when my hubby is not home.Thanxs!"

    Reviewed Lebanese Chicken With Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Scott Hannigan
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! Wonderfull meal in less than an hour.Its the second time i cook it in 2 weeks.I used pistachios instead of pine nuts(didnt have any)but ill try w them next time.We loved it.thanks Scott!"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1213 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I had already made these and they re great:5stars.but now i just took them out of the oven with the cheesecake thing(femmesss review:8oz cream cheese+1egg+1/2c.sugar & swirl in on top of the chocolate batter).I had them 45 minutes but i think 40 would have been enough cause the cheese parts got slightly golden on borders,anyways chocolate looks g..."

    Reviewed The BEST Spinach Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Mary Anne
    LinMarie says:

    "I didnt follow exactly(I add an orange in pieces,and didnt have any almonds) but i think this recipe allows changes (as long as you keep the dressing exact)and still is yummy. my husband really liked it,and he doesnt like spinach or anything green.thanks mary anne!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "good and simple.thanks"

    Reviewed Apple or Pear Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy,tastes good and looks very nice.I divided the dough and baked 2 pans,(25 and 30 cm diameter)in just 20 minutes each with the fan on(both didnt fit together).They came out perfect.Thanx!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites