Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    princess buttercup

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #41480

    From Upstate

    Flag as Inappropriate

    55 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Syrup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my FAVORITE chocolate syrup!! Please be aware that the boiling syrup "swells" as it boils and use a pan twice as big as you think you need!! I sometimes add 1/4 cup instant coffee w the vanilla to make a mocha syrup. Yum!!"

    Reviewed Pink Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By gourmetmomma
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids beg for these! They are so yummy!"

    Reviewed Jo Mama's Chili

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't sure of this recipe as it had no garlic and I have never added catsup to my chili. I am not dissapointed! I will use this recipe again."

    Reviewed Best Ever Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Kathy-Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite chocolate chip cookie recipe-hands down! The only thing I do differently is I increase the vanilla to 1 Tablespoon. Yummy! Thanks for a super recipe!"

    Reviewed Bread Pudding in the Microwave

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  58 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderfully fast and easy bread pudding! Thank you Lennie for another winner!"

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  393 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderfully easy and tasty! Love the garlic and herb flavors in the marinade. Cooking time was right on too!"

    Reviewed Spaetzle with Browned Butter

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful! My DH said the texture and flavor was exactly like the ones we ate in Germany. Thanks MEAN CHEF for a reason to use my spaetzle machine often."

    Reviewed Bread Crumb Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    " I have never used store bought bread crumbs. It does say a frugal use of less than fresh bread in the description. FYI-They do make a dense, chewy, brownie texture cookie."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Hamburger Curry

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 28, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Barefoot Beachcomber
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Fast, tasty dish! I doubled the recipe (used a 14.5oz can of diced tomatoes + 1 can of water; a 14.5oz can green beans(drained) and 1/4 tsp for the dashes of spices) I also drained the grease from the ground beef.Served it with coconut rice. Thank you for this recipe! "

    Reviewed Crazy Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this into cupcakes, and they were so light, moist and rich! Nobody could believe they were egg and dary free! I will use this recipe again and again! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites