Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    proudmommy04

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #833876

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  132 Reviews  |  By michelle baker
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I added 4 bananas instead of 3, I also 1 teaspoon of vanilla to give it that extra kick. It was GREAT, I've already ate 2 and on my third."

    Reviewed BBQ Pulled Chicken Sandwiches

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef #1365417
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a little put off by this at first, I thought umm ginger ale this is odd. But was I wrong!!! This recipe is so easy to do and the chicken was GREAT. It was so tender and Yummy. Thanks so much for posting. This will be going into my dinner plans once or twice a month!!!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  394 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing!!! I took these to two different actives, a neighbor block party and my daughters school. Both events the cookies were gone in minutes. My daughters class ate the whole batch!! (She is three years old) I Love this recipe, its now my go to cookie recipe when I need cookies in a hurry!!"

    Reviewed Banana Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By BestTeenChef
    LinMarie says:

    "These were not sweet at all. I didnt like them and will not be making them again."

    Reviewed Ground Beef Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Tinamama
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE this soup!!! So easy to make. My husband LOVES this too, and he's not the one to like soup. Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed French Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good!! I didnt have a bay leaf but it still turned out great!!!"

    Reviewed The Best Ever Gooey Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Coffee lover
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe didn't work for me."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Strawberry Shortcakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By HokiesMom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just plain good. It was simple to make but tasted like you spent hours making these. Thanks for the great awesome recipe. I will be making this again."

    Reviewed Baked Lemon Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Parvulus
    LinMarie says:

    "Good. great flavor, I really enjoyed this. I didn't put the onions in it, we don't care for them. A recipe I would use again. Thanks."

    Reviewed Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By CindiJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have chocolate squares so I used cocoa, they turned out great. Moist, and very good. This recipe is a keeper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites