Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    psycedmom

    Member since Jan 2011

    Chef #1803549

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cambodian Summer Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "A fairly easy, filling addition to my lunch. I didn't find these to be spectacular, but certainly something I would make again."

    Reviewed Watercress Tomato and Sole Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "A nice addition to my soup repertoire. I used cod instead of sole as that was what was available at the market on grocery day,"

    Reviewed Chicken Samlá (Cambodian Chicken Curry)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mr Jackson
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dish! I used 1.5 lbs of boneless, skinless chicken thighs and dumped in about 1/2 cup of uncooked long grain rice when with 30 min of cooking time left. When it was done, I shredded up the chicken and added the lime juice . . . YUMMY! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Moroccan Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Happy Hippie
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this dish and it so easy to put together. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cantonese Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ElaineAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was okay, but a bit bland so I added a thai chili pepper to the mix. I think I will try some of the reviewers suggestions next time and see if if comes out more fab."

    Reviewed Health Nut Brown Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "I am addicted to this rice! Absolutely love it by itself and have yet to find a dish that it does not pair well with. Looks like this is going to become one of my "go to" side dishes!"

    Reviewed Egyptian Lahma Bil Basal (Beef in Rich Onion Sauce)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By cooking in cairo...
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy and easy dish! I was surprised by the little bit of sweetness that this had. Served over Health Nut Brown Rice (http://www.food.com/recipe/health-nut-brown-rice-90059) for a complete meal."

    Reviewed Brown Rice and Lentil Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  203 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "So YUMMY! Made a half recipe and used Veggie Shreds instead of regular cheese and it came out awesome. I agree with others that this could be "jazzed up" in a lot of different ways, but great just as it is!"

    Reviewed Awesome Bacon-Tomato Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "An absolute winner! I took this to a party along with a couple of other dips and this was the one that everyone kept commenting on. Will definitely make again! The only change I made was to chop the bacon prior to cooking it instead of crumbling it after."

    Reviewed Pan-Fried Onion Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I made this exactly as posted and took it to a party where everyone loved it. Can't wait to make this again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites