Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    pugsinbuffalo

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1157591

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blue Cheese Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "boy, I'm never buying the jarred stuff again. I do prefer mine a bit thicker, i added a inch of xanthan gum to thicken it up a bit."

    Reviewed Creamed Urad Daal

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By reya doucette
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never had this before so i have no basis for comparison, but I declare this dish absolutely delicious."

    Reviewed Beef Pho

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By André Grisell
    LinMarie says:

    "this soup was good. but for all the time and meat money and effort, i thought this would be mind blowing. my fav restaurant makes it better, and probably alot cheaper in a quart by quart comparison."

    Reviewed Mujadrah - Lentils and Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Athena484
    LinMarie says:

    "I cooked this in hopes of impressing my Lebanese boater hunny bunny. What a mistake, I should have known by now he is impossible to please. According to him,they would never serve something like this in Lebanon, and non-Arab girls have no business attempting it. Did he say this to be the hateful person he naturally is or is this an overly america..."

    Reviewed Baloney / Bologna Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lisajane0007
    LinMarie says:

    "oh my goodness, whatever you do- don't try using cheap bologna! icky!"

    Reviewed Rice Pudding (Made With Coconut Milk)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Christie*
    LinMarie says:

    "ecstasy. i can't think of any other words to describe it."

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By bratty
    LinMarie says:

    "relatively easy, and super yummy. i won't be buying those frozen dominix patties anymore- thanks!"

    Reviewed The Garbage Plate (Burger Version)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By anme
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree with jess, this sauce is far too tomato based. the sauce is good, just not like in rochester...."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Ginger Beef Curry

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kharma
    LinMarie says:

    "I was not terribly impressed with this dish. With most curry dishes, the spices need to be fried in the oil to release the full flavor potential. this dish was tender, but strange. Some of the other reviewers suggested the addition of vinegar,but intead if you have it, i recommend adding amchoor powder at the end."

    Reviewed Soupa Avgolemono (Egg-Lemon Soup)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By truebrit
    LinMarie says:

    "this is a very well represented traditional avgolemono. Simple, delicious, timeless."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites