Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    puh-leas-no-coconut:)

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #1248720

    From Moncton

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Finger-Licking Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my go-to chicken marinade. It's great!"

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  395 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best blueberry muffin recipe I've ever had, they were delicious"

    Reviewed Delicious Blueberry Muffins With Crumb Topping

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best muffin recipe I have ever made. I agree with the other poster that said these would be good even without the topping. I made a couple of changes, nothing major though. Swapped the regular milk for buttermilk, added a tsp. of vanilla and used frozen blueberries (I heated and drained them before adding to mixture). Baked at 375 i..."

    Reviewed Low Fat Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kim A. Heaphy
    LinMarie says:

    "Really liked the substitution of the greek yogurt instead of the sour cream. Will definitely try again. Of course omitted a few salad ingredients to suit my family's tastes. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Banana Nut Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe didn't turn out very well for me. That being said, I did decrease the sugar to 1 cup, because I thought it was too much and I cooked it in a bundt pan, which could be the reasons why. So if you are making this recipe don't make the same mistake as me. Happy Baking!!"

    Reviewed Wicked Whoopie Pies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "This was THE whoopie pie recipe that I had been looking for!! Thank you for posting. I made these for a bake sale and they were the first sold-out item. I did have to skip on the filling though, just used regular icing, next time I'm going to try the filling I'm sure it will make them even better!"

    Reviewed Apple-icious Pork Tenderloins

    Handle
    Sunday, May 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kristen in Chicago
    LinMarie says:

    "Didn't have time to put this in the slow cooker, so cooked it in the oven. Don't think that the flavors had enough time to develop, the pork didn't pick up any of the apple or onion. Would try again, but in the slow cooker."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites