Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    punkyluv

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #724218

    Flag as Inappropriate

    87 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Salsa Chicken (3 Ww Points)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By HollyGolightly
    LinMarie says:

    "I added a little extra salsa and used mexican blend cheese instead of the parm.We loved it. Great flavor. I think I loved it more than hubby because it was so easy to put together. Thanks for a great, fast and easy recipe. :)"

    Reviewed Ww Skinny Chimichangas

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By TeresaS
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Made the recipe exactly as stated. Next time might throw in some bell peppers to the mix. Thanks for sharing a delicious, easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Garlic Ranch Pasta (Ww)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Shuzbud
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just ok for us. Iam giving this four stars instead of 3 because It might be my fault it didnt turn out great. I used fat free ranch instead of low fat, and we all know the fat free does have a strange after taste. I will make again using the low fat ranch. With that said, we did like the dish and the concept of it. It was very quick and e..."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Parmesan Chicken Cutlets

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  208 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "This is our new favorite chicken recipe! So quick and easy! The chicken is moist and the seasoning has a great flavor. This will be made often! I made up a few baggies with the seasoning already in them, so on busy nights all i have to do it combine with chicken and throw in the oven! Thanks for a GREAT recipe! :)"

    Reviewed Lower Fat Chiles (Chiles) Rellenos Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this. I didn't have cilantro though but next time I will be using it. I used regular 1% milk and did not used sour cream. I added a can of pinto beans and we were both glad I did. If you are doing ww I figured this out to about 4 points.(with or without the pinto beans and not using the sour cream) Thank you for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Crock-Pot Chicken Paella

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By KadesMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Iam sorry, I hate to give bad reviews, but this recipe just didnt work for our tastes. I followed the recipe exactly as stated. It had a strong flavor that was not at all pleasant. I am wondering if it was the taste of the turmeric....Iam not sure, but for us it just wasnt edible."

    Reviewed Ole' Chicken Enchilada Lovers Casserole ( Ww )

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By BeverlynBama
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this! I actually have this same recipe posted and didnt realize it till now. Iam putting the review on yours though because I made it a little different with the help of your reviewers. I used the chips on the bottom and layered some cooked brown rice over them(nice touch). To the sauce mix I added a can of corn and a can of black beans.I..."

    Reviewed Hg's Exploding Chicken Taquitos - Ww Points = 4

    Handle
    Friday, May 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "these were super easy to make and soooo tastey! :) hubby and i both loved these. mine "exploded" a little more than the ones in troop angel's picture, but they were still delicious! thanks for sharing! i served with Recipe #354993. for a filling 8 point meal."

    Reviewed Zesty Chicken Italiano

    Handle
    Friday, May 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By TXOLDHAM
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed the flavors of this dish. i guess i dont know how to read so i added cayenne and red pepper flakes...lol. but it was still very good! hubby loved the spiceyness of it. thanks for sharing!:) -punky"

    Reviewed Ww 3 Points - Egg Salad Sandwich Supreme

    Handle
    Friday, May 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By mariposa13
    LinMarie says:

    "this is also hard for me to rate as well. it needs something. i think it may need a yolk in there. i know this would bring up the points but it would be worth it. i like all the stuff in it, but it needs a little more flavor and a little more substance. i put mine in a whole wheat pita. i will try this again adding a yolk. thanks. -punky"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites