Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    quiltingstitch

    Member since May 2003

    Chef #86611

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Copycat Olive Garden Minestrone Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  331 Reviews  |  By *~Suzy~*
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is delicious. I added four different cans of beans, kidney, cannelli, black, and garbonzo. I also increased the pasta to 3/4 cup and added a half cup of red cooking wine. I am addicted to this soup!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Baked Lumpia Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent recipe. It was easy to prepare and very tasty. Next time I make it, I may substitute some shredded cabbage for the bamboo shoots. This recipe is definitely a "keeper"!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1390 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! My husband and I like the "Spitfire Grilled Chicken Pasta" at our local restaurant. This recipe is very similar. After tasting it, he said, "One more restaurant we never have to go back to!" Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Don't-Cook-The-Pasta Manicotti

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Recipe Junkie
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I love this recipe. Anytime I ask him what he would like for supper, he asks for manicotti! I usually use Italian sausage and whole wheat manicotti noodles. It freezes well which is a good thing when you are cooking for two!!"

    Reviewed German Lasagna

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this recipe sounded like it had sort of strange ingredients but I tried it anyway. It is delicious! It also freezes well and reheats in the microwave. Very tasty"

    Reviewed Mediterranean Scallops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I also added some mushrooms and cut back just a bit on the basil. My husband said it was every bit as good as anything you could get at an Italian restaurant!"

    Reviewed The Only Chocolate Cake Recipe You'll Ever Need! (Devil's Food)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  324 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome, moist delicious cake. The frosting is very light and fluffy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites