Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    quixoposto

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #38181

    From Campbell, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sausage-Cauliflower Spaghetti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nancybug
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and tasty."

    Reviewed Michele's (Asparagus, Bacon, or Salmon) Crustless Quiche

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By A Good Thing
    LinMarie says:

    "This is quick and easy crustless quiche. I can't believe how much is poofed. A good basic recipe to play with. I used leftover salmon and steamed some asparagus to go in it."

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and good. Fish stays moist even at high altitude."

    Reviewed Lemony Chicken and Scallion Orzo, Risotto-Style

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By fosterson
    LinMarie says:

    "Since I used this as a side dish I left out the chicken. I used shallots instead of scallions because that is what I had on hand. Browning the pasta gives it a nice tooth. I didn't stir as much as ideal, but it was still good."

    Reviewed Gourmet Four Cheese Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By The_Swedish_Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "A huge hit with the whole family. I substituted Parmesan/Romano for Asiago."

    Reviewed Blueberry Crisp

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By AnnNH
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so easy. I was skeptical about the mayo but it worked. Made mixing up the recipe so easy. I used 1/2 again as much topping as specified in the recipe."

    Reviewed Nestle Toll House Chocolate Chip Pan Cookie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "I baked these in a large quiche pan in a convection oven at 330 degrees. Rave reviews from my family. Perfectly cooked from edge to center."

    Reviewed Fruit Punch

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By marisk
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe for a baby shower. It was a huge hit. I used Sierra Mist for the Sprite and only 3/4 cup sugar. I skipped the ice ring and floated chilled strawberries in the punch. The punch's flavor was strong enough that it wasn't hurt by diluting it with a little ice."

    Reviewed Kitchenaid Crusty Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I use this recipe all the time. It is important to only put as much flour as needed usually closer to 2.5 than 3.5 cups. Sometimes I double the olive oil, sometimes I add herbs to the dough such as rosemary or italian seasoning."

    Reviewed Pork Cutlet Parmigiana

    Handle
    Sunday, May 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Dawnab
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and tasty."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites