Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    rahrahmah

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #653594

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Paul and Linda McCartney's Split Pea Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "best soup I've ever made. And SO EASY! You just throw it all in a pot and then in a while it's done!"

    Reviewed Stove Top Baby Red Potatoes With Basil, Shallots and Garlic

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were, without a doubt, the BEST potatoes I have EVER had in my ENTIRE LIFE. I credit splurging on actual shallots which I had never bothered with before. 5 stars weren't enough."

    Reviewed Gingerbread Men

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Traci & Jeff Poole1
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious, not too sweet but not too overwhelmingly gingerbready, and a total dream to roll out. Awesome! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Crazy Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  140 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I found the crust texture to be slightly unpleasant. Too dense. Perhaps a little bit of leavening agent or pre-cooking as some others mentioned would have improved it. It was still pretty tasty, quick, and easy. I will make it again, perhaps with a bit of crust experimentation."

    Reviewed Halibut Chowder With Herbs and Sugar Peas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By susie cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "Totally awesome. I followed the recipe to a T, except for the chervil. I couldn't find any. I totally impressed my boyfriend, who's fisherman friend gave us the halibut. Thanks for an difficult to make tasting, classy soup that was really easy."

    Reviewed Slow Roasted Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By SugaredAlmond
    LinMarie says:

    "Honestly, so good. I also got confused regarding the temperature, and roasted them too low for an hour but that didn't seem to hurt them any."

    Reviewed Spicy Yam Curry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Baja Black Beans, Corn and Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  239 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  393 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites