Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ramoniac

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #321555

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 5 Cup Ambrosia Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "We like the marshmallows soft too, so I mixed them right in. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops in Balsamic Vinegar and Shallot Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "It was so hot today and I was looking for a quick stovetop recipe and this exceeded my expectations. I substituted some home-grown green and red baby onions that my neighbor gave me and they worked wonderfully well. My chops were thick, so I increased the cooking time, but it was still a fast recipe."

    Reviewed Dijon Sirloin Tips

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Since I needed to get dinner done in hurry, and this sounded so good, I simply cooked the meat in the skillet on top of the stove. I added the broth, vinegar, and soy sauce, cooked the meat until tender, then added the remaining ingredients. Wonderful lovely flavor and tender texture. "

    Reviewed Strawberries & Cream Bread (Strawberry or Blueberry)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  264 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this with some of the blueberries I picked at a blueberry farm. It was great! Definitely will make again."

    Reviewed Cross Rib Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By agileangus
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly and the meat was very flavorful and tender. The leftovers were good thinly sliced for sandwiches. "

    Reviewed Mini Tacos

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great in every way--quick and easy to make, tasty, and cute. Thanks for a great treat!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cantaloupe Pops

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "I also reduced the sugar a bit and increased the cantaloupe to about 2 1/4 cups. I froze it in a dish and scooped it out into bowls right before it got really solid. Wonderful, summery flavor. Just a lovely dessert!"

    Reviewed Lemon Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Debster
    LinMarie says:

    "Tender and buttery, we loved these! Wonderful with a cup of tea or coffee. I used 3 tsp of both the lemon juice and the zest. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Artichoke and Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I love recipes that make you think "that was too easy." That's the way this one was: fabulous results, some of my favorite ingredients, and oh-so-easy. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Family Favorite Crock Pot Meatloaf

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Sandy One
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved this meatloaf. I used the aluminimum foil trick as well, but I only used 2 strips and it lifted out easily. The guys especially liked the sauce. Thanks for a keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites