Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    randadell

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #264674

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Parmesan Garlic Cauliflower

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this simple recipe! I found the cauliflower tasted a lot like French fries. Next time I'm going to add Slap ya Momma or another Louisiana type seasoning for a spicier/saltier kick."

    Reviewed 10 Minute ..quick and Easy Chocolate Brownie Pudding Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By chef FIFI
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Next time I am adding chocolate syrup on the top. This was quick, easy,and tasted great for a late night snack."

    Reviewed Chocolate Brownie Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mom of 3 Girls
    LinMarie says:

    "The stuff I scarped off my cookie sheet didnt look like cookies. I put the rest of the batter in a pan and had some very tasty brownies though!"

    Reviewed Sweet and Spicy BBQ Shrimp

    Handle
    Sunday, May 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Angela Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "the store only had a half pound of shrimp left, so I used a bit less of everything, but it came out great! Next time I will add a bit of Tobasco to spice it up.These were great with margaritas!"

    Reviewed Brownies

    Handle
    Friday, May 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By blastfam
    LinMarie says:

    "a light cakey brownie. I topped it with crushed heath bar. Also, baked at 350 for about 25 mminutes"

    Reviewed B1 Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, May 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By KitchenWitch
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful!! I crushed hershey kisses and melted them on top, they were gone in 2 days....Yummy!!!"

    Reviewed Carol's Soft and Chewy Chocolate Chippies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Bedrock Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By knitaholic
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy yummy yummy!!! a quick easy treat!"

    Reviewed Spinach Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Barenaked Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "very yummy!"

    Reviewed Simplest Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ChristineWells
    LinMarie says:

    "not bad in a pinch, but not quite like other pb cookies. it is very easy to bake, would be fun for kids."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites