Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    random witty name

    Member since Dec 2009

    Chef #1493029

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Flour Tortillas

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  80 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these probably a dozen times by now. I've never liked the taste of the storebought ones and now it won't be an issue again ^_^ thank you for posting this."

    Reviewed Substitute for Buttermilk

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  79 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "This substitution is a life saver with how many times I need buttermilk for recipes! Now I can make them more often thanks to you!"

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  585 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these quite a few times the last few months and I have yet to be dissappointed! Thank you so much for putting this up!"

    Reviewed Fabulous Marble Pound Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Yee gods this is one great pound cake. I've tried it along with one of the highest rated regular pound cakes here and this one is still my favorite! Thank you so much for posting it!!!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Stuffed Mushrooms (Copycat)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice recipe, thank you for posting. Have made it about half a dozen times and it is always appreciated. I like to add a few tablespoons of crab meat to it, gives it an interesting flavor. Also like to top it with mozzerella or an italian cheese mix the last five minutes of baking. So good."

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  414 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice recipe. Make it often with a tomato cream sauce. Thank you for posting, my older recipe always ended up with more ingredients then necessary."

    Reviewed Sausage Gravy and Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Kelly Cameron
    LinMarie says:

    "Went very nice with my homemade biscuits. Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Ruhrei.... Mennonite Scrambled Eggs

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe has changed how I make eggs for breakfast. Very nice to eat and ALOT easier to clean up then the way I used to make my eggs. Thank you so much for posting."

    Reviewed Easy Soft Breadsticks

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for posting this!! Made it twice in 24 hours heh. First time I used garlic salt instead of sesame seeds (didn't have any) and second time when it had 10 minutes left to bake I put some generous handfuls of mozzerella cheese over them, ended up with what seemed a true copy of cheesy bread from dominos!!! Which is the only thing ..."

    Reviewed Thick and Creamy New England Clam Chowder

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  191 Reviews  |  By teen
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this twice now and all I can say is thank you so much for posting this!!! I do however have my own variations (as do most) I use cream of mushroom instead of celery. Turkey bacon and some pseudo old bay seasoning I managed to scrape together via my spice rack. I like to put a bit extra nutmeg and red chili powder and serve with chedd..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites