Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    raspberryjello

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #192908

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Italian Lentil Ball Submarine Sandwiches

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ashlynn08
    LinMarie says:

    "We didn't make the sandwiches, I just made the meatballs and my kids absolutely loved them! So easy to make, and healthy too! Thanks for this recipe."

    Reviewed Grilled Portabella Mushrooms and Veggie Fajitas

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm allergic to pretty much everything in this recipe so I cannot say myself, but DH give it 5 stars!!! I served the fajitas with salsa and cashew "sour cream"."

    Reviewed Chocolate Frosting (No Eggs or Milk Needed)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By FeedMePlz
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I don't like really sweet frosting, so this was just perfect. I've made it so many times I've lost count. Thanks for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Lemon Rice w/ Peas & Green Onions

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Sue Freeman
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Very easy! I made a few small changes though. I only used 2 green onions as 6 seemed excessive. I added a Tablespoon of minced garlic when sauteeing the onions, and I used brown rice instead of jasmine. The kids absolutely raved about it! I am allergic to onions, so I didn't try it myself, but it smelled very good."

    Reviewed Red Lentil Pate

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this recipe on average twice a week for the past few months, but forgot to review it until now. This pate is great! My husband mixes it into mashed potatoes, we have added leftovers into the gravy for vegan shepherd's pie, my kids like it just by itself (although with a little barbeque sauce to dip it into). Fantastically ver..."

    Reviewed Lemon Herb Quinoa

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I had never had quinoa before but i wanted to try. This recipe has excellent flavour! It will be a staple in my house from now on. Thanks for the great recipe mirj! :)"

    Reviewed Oven-Roasted Hokkaido Squash

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lalaloula
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I really want to like squash since it is so healthy, but i just don't. As a result i keep trying new recipes for squash and am continually disappointed. This one was right on the mark though. It was delicious!"

    Reviewed Cheese Sauce (Vegan)

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By PhrostyWindow
    LinMarie says:

    "HOLY MOLY is this good! I was skeptical, as i've tried other "cheese" sauce recipes that tasted like nutritional yeast, and nothing else (and i'm not a big fan of nutritional yeast). However, this tasted amazingly close to nacho cheese sauce. I am currently eating it with a rice cake, since i have nothing else to dip in it... lol. I did make a..."

    Reviewed Garlic Croutons

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "So quick and easy, and a great way to use up any left over bread. DH said these were better than store bought - it helps that he is a garlic bread freak :)"

    Reviewed Pasta With Roasted Vegetables & Balsamic Vinegar

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! I added a couple of mushrooms to the mix and a couple of minced basil leaves right before serving."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites