Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    rasully

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1108707

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sticky BBQ Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Wendys Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "loved these :D x"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Marshmallow Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By BarefootandpregnantintheKitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing :D Just made a batch today with my 3 year old."

    Reviewed Marvellous Mini Meatloaves (With Options!) OAMC

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "I have just made these with turkey mince, and they are gorgeous, I did add some BBQ seasoning in with the meat x"

    Reviewed Pastry With No Trans Fat

    Handle
    Saturday, May 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy :D Thats how I like my pastry and this recipe is exactly that. I do tend to add a pinch of mustard powder if its for a savoury shell, or a little powdered sugar for a sweet recipe x"

    Reviewed Cowboy Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Brit Bird
    LinMarie says:

    "I found I tweaked this recipe as I went a long (bad habit of mine) but I made a double batch and am so glad I did. Family loved it and will definitely keep this in my cookbook! Cheers x"

    Reviewed Leftover Chicken or Turkey Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By **Mandy**
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe :D I used 1tsp of dried thyme (as some reviews suggested the 1 1/2tsp was too much) and 1tbsp of course grain mustard. I also mixed in a tsp of parmesan into the rice, and added some mushroom, courgette and chopped fine green beans. Love it and will keep it for future use. Thank you. x"

    Reviewed Bruce's Prize Winning Cheese Scones

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Ozzy
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I added in some grated courgette just out of curiousity and still fantastic. Thank you for such a brilliant recipe :D"

    Reviewed Magnificent 1st Prize Risotto

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Mallina Cashew
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely fantastic! My husband told me he hated ristto but I persuaded him to try some when I made this and he is converted (not an easy task). We have had this regularly since and will continue to do so! Thank you for posting this recipe :D"

    Reviewed Vegetarian Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe as a base and tweaked slightly I cooked off the veg in passata, and used light cream cheese with a little parmesan instead of ricotta. It was still an amazing recipe and I will keep coming back to use it. My Husband and I are not vegetarians but like to have 1 veggie meal a week and I can now honestly say we will not be going ba..."

    Reviewed Chili Con Carne With Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  287 Reviews  |  By Marty Hugo
    LinMarie says:

    "Well I made this today in my slow cooker for 5 hours. Hubby says "this is how a proper chili con carne should taste", which is high praise indeed. This has now been added to our All time favourites recipe book. The only changes we made were to add some water instead of beer, and add a mexican style bean mix. Thank you to yourself and your father i..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites