Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ratgirl13

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #733775

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Alfredo Shrimp Tilapia

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By MNLisaB
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was soooo good. I used cocktail shrimp and mixed them and the bell peppers into the alfredo sauce before spooning it over the tilapia. Served it with some pasta tossed with arugula pesto, a recipe found on this site. Wonderful, rich meal. 5 stars all the way. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Roasted Cauliflower & 16 Roasted Cloves of Garlic

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  364 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Having a garden, I had fresh cauliflower, garlic & rosemary at my fingertips. I deviated from the recipe just slightly. I sprinkled a mix of Parmesan, Romano & Asiago cheese over it at the last 5 minutes of baking. Thank you for posting this winning recipe."

    Reviewed Hibiscus / Jamaica Flower Enchiladas

    Handle
    Saturday, May 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Wish I Could Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I am not impressed. Sauce was fine (although I would like it spicier), but the hibiscus flowers never really softened up. The were chewy and tough, not a nice mouth feel at all. I followed the recipe to a T. Make the recipe, but leave out the hibiscus, lol."

    Reviewed Paella

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious!!! I didn't have any chorizo, so I substituted breakfast link sausage cut into chunks. I also didn't have scallops or clams or mussels, but I did have shrimp and chicken. Besides those ingredients that I didn't have, I had everything else on hand, so it came together very quickly. Made plenty, so there was leftovers for a few lu..."

    Reviewed Santa Fe Chicken and Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By HeatherDiane
    LinMarie says:

    "Such a simple dish, but very tasty. I like my food very spicy, so I use hot salsa (Pace picante sauce). The whole family loves this dish and it is so easy to put together. Thanks for sharing the recipe!"

    Reviewed Grilled Zucchini/Summer Squash Salad W/ Basil-Parmesan Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Any recipe from Bon Appetit is bound to be good, and this was no exception. I did add 2 cloves of minced garlic to the olive oil. Even my roommate, who professes to hate squash, loved this dish."

    Reviewed Chicken Cakes With Chipotle Mayo

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Samantha in Ut
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night, when I only had 1 chicken breast. I made small little cakes and they served 4 perfectly (with vegetable sides, of course). I used canned chipotle, but I only had one. Next time I will use more, as I like things very spicy. Really great recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Sourdough Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Galley Wench
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooo yummy, almost like a pudding cake. Served it for brunch and the whole thing disappeared. I have made it with peach, apple and cherry pie filling so far, and I think my favorite is peach. Thanks for the great, easy recipe."

    Reviewed Sourdough Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I think this is the best banana bread recipe I have tried (and I have tried a lot!) But then, anything with sourdough starter is always wonderful."

    Reviewed Strawberry Pecan Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By OhSheila
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful. I used frozen strawberries and added 1 tsp cinnamon to the batter. Wonderful hit with the whole family."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites