Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    rather be at the barn...

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1142572

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken and Potato Florentine Soup (Olive Garden)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By TLC-MO
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Very easy and absolutely delicious. I used a can of tomatoes with diced chili peppers for half of the diced tomatoes, and added some garlic. Also used neufchatel (lowfat) cream cheese, and diced red potatoes with the skin on. We loved it and will be making often!"

    Reviewed Ww Monterey Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By couponmommy123
    LinMarie says:

    "Too good to be true! It's very easy to make and uses ingredients that I always have on hand. My very picky husband loved it - he hates when I try new recipes that are supposed to be "low calorie" or "healthy" - but he didn't even realize that this one was both! It is definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Grilled Herbed Salmon

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By WI Cheesehead
    LinMarie says:

    "This was better than I thought it would be when I was mixing the marinade!!! I ended up baking the salmon, and it stayed moist and was very flavorful. I am looking forward to trying
    this on the grill when the weather warms up a bit!"

    Reviewed Sauteed Baby Spinach and Garlic

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, delicious, and healthy - what more can you ask for?!"

    Reviewed Perfect Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  292 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow - this is an amazing recipe for pork tenderloin!!! No more dry tenderloin. I didn't use a lot of seasoning, but can see how this cooking method would work with any type of seasoning or marinade. My family all loved it - so it is definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Hot Fudge Chocolate Pudding Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chesska
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious and easy. I made two "versions" - one with sugar and one with Splenda. The splenda version did not work as well - not as much fudgy sauce - but tasted great. The sugar version was super. I passed the recipe on to my daughter in college - this one-dish dessert is perfect for her dorm/apartment. Next time I'm going to see if ..."

    Reviewed Fried Potatoes and Smoked Sausage

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By MamaRebe
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious!"

    Reviewed Mexican Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By new2cookin
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quick, easy, and delicious! I was looking for a Mexican dish with chicken - but I didn't have the tortillas that I usually use. The chips on the inside layers do soften - but taste just like regular corn tortillas! The chips on the top get nice and crunchy. I did use a Mexican blend of shredded cheese instead of the American cheese - ..."

    Reviewed Parmesan Crusted Tilapia

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy but delicious! My husband usually complains when I try new recipes, but he actually said that he would like this again. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Chicken Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  116 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I've not had much luck with stir-fries before, but this one turned out perfect. I used veggies that I had on hand and added water chestnuts for a little extra crunch. Next time I'm going to add a small amount of hot pepper flakes - we like food extra spicy! Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites