Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    razra

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #126106

    From calne

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Tomato and Lentil Slow Cooker Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By maggie in australia
    LinMarie says:

    "I am currently sat tucking into this and its absolutely yummy.Only made a couple of changes, I didn't put any garlic in as I was out of it and I completely forgot the sugar.I used passata instead of tomato paste. However its still yummy , will definitely make again but next time will add the garlic and the sugar and maybe reduce the amount of ch..."

    Reviewed Tom's Favorite Pasta Dish

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By cookygirl80
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow this was absolutely scrummy, It made more than enough for me to have it 3 nights in a row.Will defo make this againIts easy enough to make when you get in from work once youve cooked the pasta you just throw the rest in the oven and forget about it for 25 mins "

    Reviewed Mushroom Lasagna

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night as all i had in the house were mushrooms pasta sauce lasagna sheets and cheese!It was soo tasty, I used a smokey tomato pasta sauce and grated cheddar cheese and its a keeper! I scaled down the recipe to make just one portion and it was lovely.Think I will be making this again and trying different flavour sauces :)Thank..."

    Reviewed Crockpot Chicken and Stuffing

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Lusil
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely scrummy! I followed the recipe exactly although I used normal cheddar cheese as thats all I had.There are some leftovers in the freezer ready for another day!LOL But this is defo a keeper.Thanks"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken, Gravy and Stuffing

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  315 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely scrummy! I followed the recipe exactly although I used normal cheddar cheese as thats all I had.There are some leftovers in the freezer ready for another day!LOL But this is defo a keeper.Thanks"

    Reviewed Strawberries & Cream Bread (Strawberry or Blueberry)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  264 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow this was absolutely fantastic! I ,made it exactly as you said and it turned out perfectly.I took the leftovers in to work and have been told that I have to take a loaf in at least once a week!LOLThanks for a fab recipe"

    Reviewed Spaghetti and Mince Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow never knew mince could taste so good!! Only made a few alterations ! replaced cinnamon (which Im allergic to!!)with some worcester sauce and 2 I used some pasta seasoning that was it, a very quick, simple and filling dish!!will definately make again"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites