Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    recipeglutton

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #99325

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spicy Vodka Injected Tomatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Sarah Pallett
    LinMarie says:

    "This is SO much fun! Yummy, too. Thanks, Sarah!"

    Reviewed Madeleines

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By E.A.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an interesting recipe, but I don't think the results qualify as madeleines. *Larousse Gastronomique* defines madeleines as "a small cake shaped like a rounded shell." I followed the directions exactly, and I did not get cakes. What this recipe did produce is something more cookie-like. In fact, it reminds me of some of the Italian cookies ..."

    Reviewed Blueberry Coffee Cake Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, May 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Do you like cake-like muffins? I usually don't; not quite my kind of thing. I tried these because my sister raved about them, and must say that I think they are the best muffins ever in the cake-muffin class."

    Reviewed Blackberry Quench

    Handle
    Monday, May 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jan H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm, good! I thought the recipe needed more blackberry flavour, so I used three cups of blackberries instead of one cup. We made some of the Blackberry Quench into popsicles - just the thing for a hot summer's day. (Yes, I tried this last summer but am only now getting around to posting a review.)"

    Reviewed Sweet Pastry Dough

    Handle
    Monday, May 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lady of shallot
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This is great. It's so good that I now use this instead of my mom's recipe when baking tarts, and pies - and that's saying a lot. Excellent. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Broiled Sole Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, May 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By M&Mers
    LinMarie says:

    "I'll start of by saying that I have never liked sole. This, though, is yummy! A friend served it when I was at her place for dinner. Even her picky-eater kids liked it."

    Reviewed 100 Year Old Souffle

    Handle
    Monday, May 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Steven L.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good basic recipe. I can't wait to vary it!"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Cobbler

    Handle
    Saturday, May 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ~Bliss~
    LinMarie says:

    "The rhubarb base of this recipe is fantastic! I was less keen on the cake layer on top - there was a puddle of butter floating on the top of it when I took it out of the oven. I'll cut down on the butter next time, or just use the base and put a meringue on top."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Apple Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By M&Mers
    LinMarie says:

    "If you like muffins that are like a very sweet cake, this recipe is for you. I'm going to cut the sugar WAY down next time I make this, and I'll add rolled oats and stuff."

    Reviewed Rhubarb Vodka

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By spicyspiral
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic! Thank you. We will be making this every year from now on. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites