Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    recipesrmypassion

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #298070

    From new castle, Delaware

    Flag as Inappropriate

    64 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  527 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. Also gets lots of stars for being nutritious and quick. I only had half the soy sauce but it was still great. Looking forward to trying it again with fresh ginger. This is a keeper and is going in my "Working Woman" cookbook on recipezaar."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1050 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "THIS WAS DELICIOUS! I was pretty happy with my previous meatloaf recipe but my family said this was better. My hubby won't touch vinegar so I put sauce on half while cooking. Everybody was happy with this recipe!"

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  489 Reviews  |  By Suellen Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "I used half the sugar as suggested by other members and it was delicious. Something about this that keeps making you want more. SERIOUSLY! My husband, who has to watch his sugar, loved it!"

    Reviewed Simply Savory Pork Loin

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Deely
    LinMarie says:

    "This delicious recipe made a lovely Sunday dinner. I had a 4lb. pork roast so I doubled the spices and broth. I couldn't find savory so I looked up the substitution and used marjoram and sage. I threw some red skinned potatoes in also. The gravy was fabulous! I love recipes with leftovers. I am not cooking tomorrow night!"

    Reviewed Slow Cook Down Home Pork Chops and Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  253 Reviews  |  By buttercup0009
    LinMarie says:

    "If you, like me, are forever interested and always searching for the best of the best recipes, you have found a winner right here! I used 2 pks. of inexpensive pork loin and when I didn't have enough chick. broth to cover used bouillion and water. I cooked on high 4 hours. The aroma makes it really hard to wait for dinner time! It is great served..."

    Reviewed Greek Chicken and Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  187 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Perfect as is but am looking forward to adding feta and maybe an onion next time."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Greek Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  348 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Didn't change a thing and it was outstanding! Everyone loved it!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  52 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Doesn't look like much but is quite flavorful. comfort food at it's best! Next time I will double recipe as we all wanted more."

    Reviewed Creamed Red Potatoes And Green Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved this! Delicious! Omitted thyme as we don't like it. This is a keeper. Thanks MizzNezz."

    Reviewed Look Both Ways Snitch and Run! Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! These were fabulous! Best roasted potatoes ever! Making them again tonight. Can't wait!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites