Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    redkar

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #296895

    From Australia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roast Leg of Lamb

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By -Sylvie-
    LinMarie says:

    "Beautiful, perfect and easy. Tasty, moist and yummy. I'd never tried lemon before but it worked wonderfully, I'll always do it this way in future."

    Reviewed Treasure Toffee Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Ian Snell
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful cake, and it keeps well too. I couldn't find scorched peanut bars so used Picnic bars instead and it was just wonderful. Now this has me wondering if just using a cake mix plus the topping might work....?"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Ring

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ian Snell
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, how wonderfully extravagant and decadent this sounds! I can't wait to try it (although I'm going to have to go and buy a 'spring form ring tin' first - but then I'll be able to use that also for the Treasure Toffee Cake too - another one I just cannot wait to have a go at. Thank you for these marvellous recipes! I'll come back and let you..."

    Reviewed Crockpot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  196 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I'd try this if I knew for sure what is: 1 package Italian salad dressing mix ?? I'm Australian"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  668 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "I'd try this if I knew for sure what is: 1 package Italian salad dressing mix ?? I'm Australian"

    Reviewed Apple Slice With Creamy Topping

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By mummamills
    LinMarie says:

    "Beautiful! I used 2x300ml containers of sour cream over this, and an 800g tin of pie apple. Easy and everyone loves this."

    Reviewed Jarred Lamb Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh hooray, I'm so glad to find this recipe again, haven't seen it since the 60's when it used to be known as Devilled Lamb (I think it was the vinegar that gave it the devil zing!) Thanks JanS"

    Reviewed Chicken, Leek and Sweet Potato One Pot

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chrissyo
    LinMarie says:

    "Quite a nice old-fashioned chicken stew taste albeit with the leek, thyme and sweet potato being lovely delicate tastes. I wouldn't use chicken pieces on the bone again though, because there were too many bones to pick through when eating. Maybe drumsticks would be ok, but definitely not thigh pieces. I cooked this in a dutch oven, and went from t..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites