Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    redplaid huf

    Member since Apr 2003

    Chef #83013

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oven Crisp Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Impressive! Now I know why this recipe has such high ratings with over 100 reviews. Like lightly battered, fried chicken and so easy. Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Clay Oven-Roasted Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Alan in SW Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my first Clay Baker recipe and it is awesome! It was a big hit with the whole family. It was moist and crispy. I threw 4 pealed garlic cloves in the pot. The roasted cloves were wonderful mushed in the rice I served with it."

    Reviewed Potato Farls (irish)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By GrandmaIsCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become a family favourite. We lovelovelove potatoes so the came to us as a new wonderful way to enjoy them. It's potatoes and it's fried. Yay!! Thanks."

    Reviewed Garlic Squash With Penne

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Michele in NJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight because I had a couple of squash in the fridge and wanted to use them. I am so glad I did. It is so simple and delicious. We all enjoyed it."

    Reviewed Libby's Famous Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  230 Reviews  |  By flume027
    LinMarie says:

    "A family tradition. I had to look for it to add to my cookbook here since I lost the original, printed on an old Libby's label."

    Reviewed Vanilla Eggless and Dairy Free Vegan Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By MeowMeow00
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this because we wanted cupcakes but didn't have eggs. We are all thrilled with the results. The cupcakes are moist with a medium density, not crumbly, which is great when you are eating with your hands and no plate. I would never have known these did not have eggs if I had not made them myself."

    Reviewed Cheesy Tuna Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sam #3
    LinMarie says:

    "I needed something quick and the only cheese I had was cream cheese to put on the pasta. This was perfect. I didn't have tuna so just left it out. I put the cheese and milk in the hot pot with the cooked, drained pasta and stirred until the cheese was melted and served it. The kids [and I] loved it."

    Reviewed All Day Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Janine Lehiy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great stand by in our house. Great for potlucks!"

    Reviewed Friendship Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mary Scheffert
    LinMarie says:

    "this is a nice use for starter. moist. i plan to add more flavour to it next time, like nutmeg or dried fruit. my main problem with friendship cakes is not enough flavour."

    Reviewed Amish Friendship Bread 1965

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By andypandy
    LinMarie says:

    "this was very yummy. i liked that the topping was layered. The only problem was I over cooked it and it was a bit dry. I will try it again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites