Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    redtaz

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #456455

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Date Nut Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Korean Sesame Grilled Beef

    Handle
    Saturday, May 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great! I roll it up in romaine or butter lettuce leaves. As condiments I put out bean sprouts, fresh thai basil, scallions, cooked rice noodles and an asian dipping sauce. Just make little asian burritos and you have little bites of bbq'ed carmelized heaven."

    Reviewed Indian Samosa

    Handle
    Friday, May 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "The filling is awesome. I will definetly make these again. Will have to work on the traditional shaping method. Mine came out looking more like empanadas! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Crescent Cheesecake Danish

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By MEMAJO
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe saved me this morning! Kids and husband gobbled it up. I added raspberry jam dotted throughout and it came out of the oven gooey and yummy. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Rice Chile Verde

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "This rice is so tasty. We recently had a large gathering at our house and had several guests asked for the recipe. I did double the recipe and cooked it in the crockpot as suggested. I used the hot ortega chilis as we like a spice and was not disappointed. Thanks so much for a great quick sidedish"

    Reviewed Flawless Sesame Chicken (Restaurant Style)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By Petite Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy What a great but easy recipe We really enjoyed this. Might tinker with it a little by cutting down on the sugar. The overall flavor is really nice. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Chocolate Almond Apricot Brittle

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "I am a pretty good cook and this was kind of a disaster. I stood over it and brushed down any sugar crystals that formed but still did not have any luck. It never carmelized and now I am worried that i won't be able to remove it from the pan I poured it into. Don't know what I did wrong."

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Kiev (Baked)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By CulinaryQueen
    LinMarie says:

    "What an easy but impressive recipe. Everyone loved it. I served it with gnocci and green beans. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Hawaiian Chicken Katsu

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Iron Woman
    LinMarie says:

    "Husband says this is a keeper! Quick, easy and tasy too."

    Reviewed World's Lightest Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Deja A
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites