Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    refugeemindy

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #914899

    From Orlando, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hg's Southwestern Surprise - Ww Points = 3

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!! I did 16oz ground turkey, but other than that everything was as written. I was a little nervous about how much this made but after trying it I'm glad I will have some for the freezer!"

    Reviewed Mock Pot Roast and Vegetables

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! The only thing I do different is add bacon to the top and broil it at the end to get the bacon crispy. Thanks Annacia for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Sheepy Cookies (Or Sugar Cookie Dough to Shape As You Wish)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By CTRmom
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY cute! Very tasty! Very time consuming! Made these for a neighbor who had a baby. Followed the recipe exactly. Make sure you make small balls because the batter spreds."

    Reviewed Burgundy Meatball Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By abloom69
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this! I did season my meatballs diff. but everything else was to a tee!"

    Reviewed The Best Browned Beef Stew -- --Ever

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  134 Reviews  |  By Christina Chavez
    LinMarie says:

    "It really was the best ever. I followed it exactly and loved every bite!"

    Reviewed Meat Pies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Ed&Theresa
    LinMarie says:

    "I guess I am just not into cinn. and sugar in my meat. Without those two things they would have been really good."

    Reviewed Ground Beef Gyros

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  230 Reviews  |  By Cyrene
    LinMarie says:

    "I did not find that the meat had enough flavor, but the sauce was good."

    Reviewed Chicken Paprika a La Morris

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By marciado
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this twice now and my family really likes it. I only use 1 can of tomatoes for personal taste. I serve it with mashed potatoes and it really is comfort food."

    Reviewed Tilapia Piccata

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "I did increase the sauce because I like plenty. I added cubed zuchini to the orzo halfway while boiling. Very pretty plate and tasty too!"

    Reviewed Country Farm Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Parker
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good. I used a pint of fresh mushrooms that I sauteed with the potatos and onions. I skipped the grill and sauteed in the same pan after the potatos. I also put a little shredded chedder on top with the bacon. Yummy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites