Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    revdclark

    Member since Apr 2010

    Chef #1593507

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Swedish Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By debbies dishes
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good flavor but not nearly enough gravy... will double that next time and there definitely will be a next time ;) good stuff-"

    Reviewed Stove Top Macaroni 'n Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  52 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Insanely awesome. I've been looking for a home made, non-bake, non-flour based recipe. I can stop looking. Perfect as written and at the same time a great base to innovate from. Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!"

    Reviewed Garlic Lover's Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Nicole Brummett
    LinMarie says:

    "Because I can't read (and can barely write) I used boneless thighs instead of chicken breast halves. What a nightmare I made for myself. Breaded the thighs and rolled them up and put them in the baking dish... almost had to triple the time to get the insides of the thighs cooked. Once they finally cooked through they tasted absolutely incredible. ..."

    Reviewed Italian-Style Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very very moist and very very good!"

    Reviewed Homemade Baked Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Cheryl Gero
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy to be sure, family enjoyed it. Not cheesy enough for me but I'm a cheese-oholic, so there's that. Will make again... with more cheese ;)"

    Reviewed Sweet & Sour Pork

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Ann Arber
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and pretty quick! Thanks for sharing-"

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup (Quick)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By lik2fish
    LinMarie says:

    "An *outstanding* starting point which begs to be customized! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Lemon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #1372296
    LinMarie says:

    "The creamed soup was a nice change from what I am used to, but I got heavy-handed with the lemon juice... oops. Used half broccoli half mushroom for a little twist ;) Will make again"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites