Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    rharris98

    Member since Oct 2001

    Chef #22243

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken or Turkey Tetrazzini Deluxe

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 10, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Becky H
    LinMarie says:

    "This was Very Good, I added different veggies to mine, since I don't care for peas especially. This can easily be adjusted or changed and I like that alot. The below poster needs to learn that you shouldn't lower a rating on a recipe when in fact your family is 'just picky'. Sorry...but that really irks me on ALOT of recipes I see. If you 'can..."

    Reviewed The Best Cavatini Ever

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Becky H
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was the bomb! This really was the best cavatini recipe I've found! I love the different pasta in the recipe too. Thanks so much Becky for posting this recipe, it is a keeper in our house for sure! "

    Reviewed Spicy Country-Fried Steaks

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 14, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this is hightly recommended! We usually don't like the gravy on our steaks so I usually just don't make it, but....before I always made it like the package states, wow....what a great gravy this made. My whole family loved it, even the kids, this is a keeper in our house for Sure. Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Fabulous Beef Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 14, 2003 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "We Loved this stew! I did omit the celery and added a can of beef broth and tomato soup and it turned out EXACTLY like the stew my mom made for years and years and I never thought I'd see it again...until yesterday...Thank You NurseDi!!! I love all your recipes but am especially grateful for this one!! "

    Reviewed Farmer's Breakfast

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was Wonderful!! I especially loved the ease of cooking it all in ONE pan too! The first time I made it exactly like the recipe said, the second time I was short on time so I substituted frozen o'brien potatoes which already have bell pepper and onion added, it was delicous too! Thanks NurseDi, I look for all of your recipes now and they ar..."

    Reviewed 5 Cup Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Cindy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful. My husband loves these kind of desserts, it was quick, easy and tasted great, Thanks!"

    Reviewed Good Eats Roast Turkey

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 27, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  158 Reviews  |  By Gay Gilmore
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the ONLY way to make turkey...it is wonderful!! So moist and juicy, I had the MOST compliments ever on my turkey this year!! Thanks so much!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites