Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    riario

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #586878

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed America's Test Kitchen Skillet Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By berly333
    LinMarie says:

    "super delicious and easy! My husband prefers meat with his pasta so I added some cooked sausage just before putting it in the oven."

    Reviewed Mom's Chocolate Cupcakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  190 Reviews  |  By kmdipaolo
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe for making just a few cupcakes, I halved it and got 6. Very tasty but a bit too soft, they fell apart easily, I would prefer denser cupcakes."

    Reviewed Creamy Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Midnite706
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! I skipped the eggs and next time will half the mustard."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By zoe,owen,andliams mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! I skipped the eggs and next time will half the mustard."

    Reviewed Paula Deen Crock Pot Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By GiddyUpGo
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! I skipped the eggs and next time will half the mustard."

    Reviewed Dynamite Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By HELEN PEAGRAM
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies were yummy but too sweet. I think the large amount of sugar is also the reason why they don't set up well. They had to cool on the pan for about 10 minutes or they just fell apart, which means making them is really time consuming. The flavor is pretty good and if I make them again I'd cut out 1/4 cup to 1/2 cup of the sugar."

    Reviewed Almost No-Knead Bread 2.0

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Galley Wench
    LinMarie says:

    "I saw this on America's Test Kitchen and this bread is the best I've ever made and so easy - Yum, Yum, can't wait to make it again. Thanks for posting the recipe."

    Reviewed Great-Grandmother's Pancake/Waffle Batter

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By highcotton
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this into waffles and they were pretty salty and we probably would have thrown them out if we weren't planning on eating them with fried chicken. i prefer my waffles with a hint of sweetness and these have no sugar."

    Reviewed Caramel Nut Brownie Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "these were pretty good. i added chocolate chips to them. they were a little too cake like so i probably won't make them again."

    Reviewed Easy Beer Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Allison Williams
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe twice now. The first time I split it into 2 loaf pans and followed the recipe exactly. I got to very small loaves of bread that tasted pretty good but were overly buttery and too crunchy. The second time making the bread I used 1 loaf pan and 1/4 cup of butter. It wasn't as crunchy or buttery but the beer was overpowering and..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites