Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    rickie

    Member since Sep 2001

    Chef #18551

    From Maple Ridge

    Flag as Inappropriate

    42 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Eggnog Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Heeyyyyy - Wow... we sure love these muffins !!! Have read all the reviews... and some tips that I'll try.I bought & froze 2 gallons of eggnog... so am all fixed up for the winter season (after the eggnog goes off the shelf).'Sharing' is just FABULOUS I think. :) rickie"

    Reviewed Portuguese Sweet Bread for the Bread Machine

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Ohhh Yummmmm !This was just delicious. We used our Zoruishi bread machine...(just to the dough cycle)..take it out and it made two loaves. Thank you for sharing !! what would I do without Zaar. :) rickie"

    Reviewed Oat Potato Sandwich Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "Hiya.... well, we just loved this bread recipe!! Made two lovely, perfect size loaves for just the two of us. Thanks for sharing... and your recipe is in our 'Bread' book! :) rickie"

    Reviewed Eggnog Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Yipee !! Lvs2CookI made it yesterday and it was just superb. Just followed your instructions (re using the msmts. on the 'box' of cakemix).Thanks for sharing.... I willsure share it with my gal friends... who 'luv to cook' :) rickie"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Buns for the Bread Machine

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Lorrie in Montreal
    LinMarie says:

    "These were just yummy!! Made exactly according to recipe, and put them onto a cookie sheet. I iced them, and put half of them in the freezer -- to have these 'yummies' on hand. Will certainly make them again!"

    Reviewed Christmas Eggnog Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Wowee.... I made this recipe exactly... however I used the large, paper muffin tin liners.. and made 'cupcakes' (for the lack of a better word). I only added 1/2 cup of chopped red glazed cherries.They are fabulous! However, what am I gonna do until next year 'Eggnog' season??? Darn! will sure miss these yummy cupcakes. Thanks MizzNezz :) r..."

    Reviewed Split Pea and Barley Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY ! We really liked this soup... and made very few minor adds/deletes. I used up some of my 'broths' that were stored in my freezer. Thanks Dancer -- it was really yummy. :) rickie"

    Reviewed Coca-Cola Pork Roast

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By BothFex
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi there BothFex -- greetings from Canada. :)I made this last night -- and it was just fantabulous (that's my own personal word).. lolI made it exactly as the recipe states, and am so glad I tried it.Thanks for sharing!!! :) rickie"

    Reviewed Coca-Cola Boiled Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Shar-on
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies were so wet...and heavy, it was really hard to mix them, and the flavor was not enough for us. Perhaps I did something wrong, but thought I had followed the recipe carefully."

    Reviewed Coconut Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By invictus
    LinMarie says:

    "Being a total fan of Bisquick... this recipe was just great. Quick ... and yummy. Glad we served with whipped cream -- just added the final touch to a delicious dessert recipe. :) rickie"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites