Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    riffraff

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #35526

    From Fort Worth

    Flag as Inappropriate

    700 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pineapple Upside Down Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Java
    LinMarie says:

    "Super!! I made two of these to be auctioned at a benefit. They went for much much MUCH more than I had ever dreamed. The cake rose so beautifully and came out of the cast iron skillet like a charm. Thanks for a simple to make wonderful recipe that really made me look good."

    Reviewed Cranberry Hootycreek Cookies in a Jar

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "Great gift and a great cookie! We just love the flavor and the texture of these. We got the jar as a gift and now use this recipe to make on of our favorite cookies."

    Reviewed Bacon Cheeseburger Potato Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Amanda Beth
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this and the leftovers were great for lunch the next day. I used canned tomatoes and fresh garlic, lots of fresh garlic. Will try again with fresh tomatoes next time. Great dish!"

    Reviewed Mimi's Banana Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow Kim! This is a keeper. I did my usual, low fat cream cheese, fat free condensed milk, fat free, suger free pudding, low fat cool whip. You could not tell, SWEAR! Great taste and easy to put together once you gather the ingredients."

    Reviewed Omelet for One

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good, clear recipe. I used margarine, added more mushrooms and a bit of cheese but otherwise followed the recipe."

    Reviewed Kielbasa With Tomatoes and White Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dish that comes from things that I keep in the pantry and freezer. I served on rice. BF loveloveloved it. I threw in a pinch of red pepper flakes to punch it up and will add more herbs next time. Good Food!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Stroganoff

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe as a starting point. I left out the butter and the flour, it really didn't need it. I used fresh mushrooms, and cream of mushroom soup. Great recipe! Fast and easy for a week night when I really don't want to be doing a lot of prep work."

    Reviewed Creole Eggs

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mysticchyna
    LinMarie says:

    "I left out the tomato paste as I really didn't think it needed it and I always end up wasting the rest of the can. I made these in ramekins for individual servings. Worked great."

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts with Mustard-Caper Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By kyle martin
    LinMarie says:

    "I used chicken cutlets and the timing was perfect. Leftovers were great the next day as well. Good sauce for fish too."

    Reviewed Cheesy Olive Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Loretta in Louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread went "poof" as soon as I put it out. I left off the bacon and used low fat mayo. I had a jar of olive salad from New Orleans that works very well. Great on a buffet."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites