Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    riley_68

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #348904

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blueberry White Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Marz
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins are amazing! They are probably one of the best, if not the best, muffin recipes I've ever used. I've made them twice, once with the topping and once without. I liked them with the topping, but my family and I thought they were better without."

    Reviewed Orange Chocolate Chunk Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my physics class, boyfriend and a few other friends. Only one friend didn't like them. Everyone in my physics class asked for at least three. One even asked for five!! My only problem with these cookies was that they were too crunchy. Everyone else liked them though, so maybe it was just me and my taste in cookies. I followed ..."

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By jan007
    LinMarie says:

    "Tese were great!! My only problem was at 8 all of the cookies, which were apporixamately 1/8" thick, were burned to a crisp. I made a second batch and but them in for 6.5-7 min. and they look great!Thanks for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Soft and Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By kelly123
    LinMarie says:

    "These were only ok. I dont know what went wrong. Although they did make 38 cookies, I had to add an extra 1/2 cup of water to get the flour to mix in. One of my "batches" of cookies also burnt at about 91/2 minutes. I dont think it was just my oven either. I'm going to keep searching for a good cookie recipe."

    Reviewed Lemonade Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "These sound delicious! I can't wait to make them!!!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "These are excelllent!!! Everyone loved them! The only thing that I thought was a problem(a very small one) was I cut the recipe in half and it made 12 muffins."

    Reviewed Cranberry Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "These were pretty good. I was expecting something a little different, but either way these were good. They would have been better if all the chocolate chips had been white chocolate. I ran out of dried cranberries, so I used frozen ones instead. These were too tart for me, so I won't be using them again. Other than that these were really good."

    Reviewed Blueberry Buttermilk Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins were really delicious!! I kept everything thesame, except I added about 1/4 cup of dark chocolate chips. It made the muffins even better. THese only took 14-15 to cook, not 20."

    Reviewed Pb&j Toast

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Perfect Pixie
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites