Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ringokei

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1276080

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pasta with Mushroom Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! Used some white wine to give it some extra flavour since mushrooms and wine is heaven. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Steak Rub/Marinade

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By LifeAfter40
    LinMarie says:

    "This was AMAZING. The best marinade I ever tried! After covering my ribeyes with the seasonings and worcestershire, I refrigerated them in a Ziploc bag for an hour or so. I pan-seared them and popped them in the broiler to end up with amazing, restaurant-style, medium-rare steaks. I'm definitely keeping this recipe for the rest of my life."

    Reviewed Grandmother's Hot Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing! I think it tastes better than the average cold chicken salad. I also added a little bit of carrots to give it some color. Will make this again! (:"

    Reviewed Pork Chops In Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness, this was so goooood. My parents both loved it. Even my dad said, "This tastes better than steak" which is pretty surprising.I didn't have French Onion Soup on hand, so like another reviewer said, I mixed one packet of dry onion soup mix and water (I used 1 can) and added the soups to the pork chops. I also didn't add the parmesan..."

    Reviewed Buttery Shrimp And Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  209 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooo good! I'm definitely making this again (:"

    Reviewed Copycat Boston Market Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, May 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Tiny_Toodles
    LinMarie says:

    "This was deliciousss. I had a big copycat Boston Market feast I cooked for the family xD They really loved this chicken. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Classic BLT Sandwich

    Handle
    Saturday, May 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "To be honest, I've made a lot of recipes from RecipeZaar, but I always turn out to be at least a BIT disappointed in them (or maybe I'm just a bad cook xD). But this is one recipe that has never disappointed me. I've been making this sandwich for weeks now right after school and it satisfies my stomach very much so (: Thank you for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites