Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ritalou2

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #141457

    From Fortuna, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Whoopie Pies

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "I wish I had read the review before I attempted these. Mine were also big and flat. I added another 3/4 c flour and they were still flat. I must agree with the last reviewer that the cookie/pancake had a great lemon flavor."

    Reviewed Chocolate Billionaires

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By alijen
    LinMarie says:

    "Chewy, crispy with caramel and chocolate. We loved them. My GD and I made them."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Praline Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Peggy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor is good. The cake is moist. I'll make it without the filling next time."

    Reviewed Fiesta Tamale Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Thomas Danler
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH loved this. A tasty tamale pie with no fuss. I browned and seasoned the ground beef with salt and pepper before adding it to the slow cooker."

    Reviewed Pizza Biscuit Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Just ok for my family. A better tasting pizza sauce would of helped. It was an easy recipe but I probably won't make it again."

    Reviewed Easy Slow Cooker Roast Beef Sandwiches

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "The best and so easy. Moist and tender. Served on toasted rolls with some of the sauce spooned over it."

    Reviewed Apple Dumpling Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasted like apple pie. I used 2-3 tablespoons of sugar mixed with cinnamon and sprinkled that over the apples. That was sweet enough for my family. Served warm with vanilla ice cream."

    Reviewed Hand Me Down Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Thomas Danler
    LinMarie says:

    "My favorite chocolate cake. Moist and flavorful. I've made it in round and oblong cake pans and as cupcakes. Always turns out great."

    Reviewed Oven Fried Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ~Bliss~
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids loved this recipe growing up. I would slice the potatoes in rounds and spread them on a cookie sheet sprayed with Pam. It would turn our crispy around the edges. Lots of flavor."

    Reviewed Lovelight Chiffon Yellow Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the yellow cake recipe I always use. Makes a tasty, moist cake. I sub this recipe when I make strawberry shortcake. I've had the recipe for over 40 years and was hoping someone had submitted it to recipezaar so I could get a "clean" copy. Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites