Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ritzz1@att.net

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #184312

    From Bedford, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    64 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Chuck Roast

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really wonderful. Husband and I both agree it is not only a keeper but will go into the regular rotation. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Fruit and Cream Layered Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, May 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this dish. We both agreed this is the best one we have ever made. Thanks so much for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Grilled Shrimp

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy and really very good. Thanks so much for a great recipe."

    Reviewed A Great Brisket (Not Smoked)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful! Takes like I smoked it and it was oven baked! Thanks so very much!"

    Reviewed Ultimate Chocolate Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, we would give this 10 stars if we could! I served it with Entenmenns Little Brownie Bites and it was really to die for. Thank you so much for this perfect recipe!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By *PENNY*
    LinMarie says:

    "The best corn we have ever eaten. I also made it a second time, doubled the recipe, and took it to work in a crock pot - everyone raved about it and asked for the recipe. Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Big Thicket Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  260 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "The best Chicken and Dumplings that the family ever had! True southern comfort food. Thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Traditional Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Carrie Ann
    LinMarie says:

    "I stuck to the recipe exactly and twice now have had the best lasagna I have ever made. Thanks so much for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it, a perfect side dish. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Milk Boiled Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "The ONLY way I will ever make corn on the cob again. Makes any corn sweet! Thanks so much."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites