Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ritzz1@att.net

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #184312

    From Bedford, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    64 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  511 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "Really very good. Chicken very moist and the whole family wants the recipe in the regular rotation. Since parmesan is salty by nature, I decreased the total seasoning salt to 1/2 teaspoon."

    Reviewed Reuben Sandwich Our Way

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Just awesome! The absolute best reuben we have ever eaten. The sauce makes it! Thanks so much for this great recipe."

    Reviewed Please Don't Hate Us Because We're Rich and Cheesy Enchiladas

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Peggy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I added additional green chilis. This is very rich and the whole family loved this and proclaimed it a "keeper". Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Pasta with Sausage, Tomatoes, and Cream

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  422 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "We just did not find it very flavorful. It was nice to try something new though."

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  216 Reviews  |  By Rosemary Chapman
    LinMarie says:

    "Great meatloaf! I used juice from a can of stewed tomatoes since I did not have tomato sauce. I also omitted the water in the topping. 5 Stars all around. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Gladys' Meat and Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By puppitypup
    LinMarie says:

    "We did not care for this."

    Reviewed Baked Swedish Meatballs (Tyler Florence)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "The sauce is great, I could only find red current jelly which worked fine. The meatballs were very mosit but I prefer my meatballs to these. Thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Amazing White Trash Puff Balls

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  312 Reviews  |  By Ashley Elles
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great, they are filling and even the guys gave them 5 stars! Thank you"

    Reviewed Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Krystal Shankle
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I added more chicken, really wonderful. Thank you."

    Reviewed Make Ahead Turkey Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Dona England
    LinMarie says:

    "Now this is great gravy! This is the best gravy I have ever made and received multiple compliments. Thank you very mcu for this recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites