Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    rmsings

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #819967

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Belly Buster

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  102 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very nice, I made it pretty much as directed, but since I try to sneak pureed veggies into my kids meals, I added with success 1/2 cup of pureed cauliflower, 1/4 cup of pumkin, and 1/4 cup of yellow squash, and my childrem and I gobbled it down...Thank you"

    Reviewed Juan-Carlos Cruz's Pork Fried Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Londonsbk
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it, even my kids really enjoyed the flavors. Thank you for posting, I will be making this everytime I have left over pork tenderloin."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By jenna sais quoi
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for posting this. I used to subscribe to menu mailer, and lost this recipe, it is truly the best soup, and I love how you can doctor it up. Thank you, thank you, thank you!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Veracruz-Style (Camarones a La Veracruzana)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Bayhill
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing recipe, this will be my standard recipe for shrimp. The only thing I did differently is I did not add the olives as I did not have any. So very flavorful!"

    Reviewed Leftover Pork Chop Stir Fry

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Team Rocco
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was awesome, the only things I did differently was instead of pork chops I used leftover port tenderloin and did not use the sesame seeds as I did not have any in the cuppard like I thought I did. Really very good!"

    Reviewed Condensed Cream of Soup Mix ( Homemade Substitute )

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for this recipe, it is a wonderful flavor, very versatile, and such a money saver!"

    Reviewed Vanilla Rum Balls

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Well my kids got into the nilla wafers before I started, so I did not have enough... then I used the normal amount of ingredients other than the wafers... I tried to roll a ball... too sticky, so licked it off my hands( I could not see washing that goodness down the sink) mixed in more sugar, tried again same problem, about 30 tries later I got th..."

    Reviewed Homemade Lime and cucumber astringent and bleach

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this stuff, my face looks so much better since I began using this, thank you so much for posting it! The only thing I did was omit the water, and I store it in the refrigerator."

    Reviewed "soft As Wonder" White Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By bailey46
    LinMarie says:

    "Great bread, perfect for sandwiches, and french toast. I used real milk at 1 cup in place of the water and dried milk, wonderful!"

    Reviewed Guinness and Filet Mignon Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Unreal how good this is, the flavor is perfect, the meat is amazing, my family just can not say enough about it, and we will be eating it for days. A must try for the next time we have company."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites